Bill Eshenbaugh, ALC, CCIM

bill@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x1

Ryan Sampson, ALC, CCIM

ryan@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x4

Michael Strahan, ALC, CCIM, MAB

michael@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x5

Jack Koehler, ALC, CCIM

jack@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x9

Mark Kercher, Broker Associate

mark@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x6

Tyler Woody, Sales Associate

tyler@ahjfjz.com
(813) 287-8787 x11

Key Service Support Team

Catherine Ruiz

catherine@ahjfjz.com
813-287-8787 x7

 

Kristina “Krissy” Chutz

krissy@ahjfjz.com
813-287-8787 x2